I procastinate to chill

Today like many other days, I have spent my day on this couch. Just changing positions. The phone I’m using to type this right now has been with me, letting me wander all over the world. I have been to Nairobi, to Diani, to Atlanta, to Disney land, to Kigali to name but a few. Thanks to the people I follow on social media.

I have talked to a bunch of people too,but my mouth remain shut. It’s very weird. It’s even more weird to act like I’m realizing this today. I wonder if there’s someone else like me, who is reading this on their couch.

I had ‘things to do’ today, but, tomorrow sounds more ideal. Well, today I will just get busy on this couch. I think I will also have to get a buyer to carry this couch away. So there will be no couch for me. I don’t even know how accurate that would be, but honestly, I have a peculiar way of solving problems.

I sit, sleep and eat while on this couch. By the end of the day, there’s a bowl, a pen, a book, my cat’s fur, news paper,headphones, a measuring tape, makeup, and my last night’s dancing shoes. How shameless! And I have felt Hella busy you know! Like having to juggle between a bunch of small things that kept me lazy throughout the day.

It’s in the evening already and I have no idea what I’m having for dinner. Isn’t that the hardest part? To decide on what to eat, where to eat and when to eat. As for cooking, not today, just like it was yesterday and that other day.

How do some people have it all planned out?Always on the move! I swear I lack that energy. I am always procrastinating, just to do nothing. I heard something about the Taurus(es). It’s like we have this weakness. Look at me now! Trying to justify myself.

I’d write more, but I need to check a bunch of messages from people I’ll probably never meet. Well, we might even lose contact in a few days and talk again next year. As such is life.

.

.

.

#loner #lazy #procastination #lonelygirl #hangover #life #interest #anxiety #thinking #comfort #me #storytime #mylife

Author: AKII WRITES

i`m out going, ambitious,hardworking and open minded kinda of a girl out here living my life. Peep in here,share my life. I'm here to write about life,share my feelings and give my opinion about different aspects of life. Be kind,subscribe and leave your comments. Am all fun you are gonna love the ride. Ig: @akiiwrites For a donation to my page ; patreon.com/akiiwrites

2 thoughts on “I procastinate to chill”

Leave a comment