WEEDS

A farmer will always plough the farm to remove the weeds

They are unwanted

They compete with crops for nutrients

But in the real sense they’re plants

Growing naturally on land

…..

….

Weeds can be poisonous

Weeds can cause irritation on man

Weeds can destroy crops

Weeds can kill livestock when ingested

But I don’t like talking about negative things

And you don’t like listening to negativity either

….

Some weeds are beneficial,

Amaranth for example,

Very delicious when cooked,

But you’ll never know until you try,

….

And oh Cannabis,

What a weed!

But here the farmer was brilliant!

He smoked it up!

That was genius!

Another very good weed variety.

..

..

The farmer is still testing more weeds!

#canabis #plant #weed #weeds #earth #farmer #trees #marijuana #land #amaranth #farming

Author: AKII WRITES

i`m out going, ambitious,hardworking and open minded kinda of a girl out here living my life. Peep in here,share my life. I'm here to write about life,share my feelings and give my opinion about different aspects of life. Be kind,subscribe and leave your comments. Am all fun you are gonna love the ride. Ig: @akiiwrites For a donation to my page ; patreon.com/akiiwrites

Leave a comment